through e-mail only

Government of India Ministry of Mines National Mineral Exploration Trust Technical cum Cost Committee [TCC-I]

F. No.: 6/4/2015-NMET/

New Delhi, 04.05.2025

Subject: Holding of 78th Technical-cum-Cost Committee-I (TCC-I) meeting of NMET on 26th-27th & 30th June 2025 -regards.

Sir,

The 78th Technical-cum-Cost Committee-I [TCC-I] meeting of the National Mineral Exploration Trust [NMET] is scheduled to be held on 26^{th-}27th & 30th June 2025. The meeting will commence at 10:00 AM on 26^{th-}27th & 30th June 2025, respectively, through video conferencing.

- All exploration agencies are requested to send summaries of the new proposals/reviews by 15th June 2025.
- 2. All exploration agencies are requested to indicate the in-house/ outsourced components separately during the submission of new project proposals.
- 3. Summaries and PPTs of the ongoing projects which are to be reviewed during the period should be sent to NMET well in advance at least by **20th June 2025.**
- 4. All the TCC-I Members, invitees, nodal officers, and representatives of NEAs & NPEAs are requested to make it convenient to attend the said meeting.
- 5. All communications pertaining to TCC-I are to be sent in the email id: <u>nmet-mines@gov.in</u>.
- 6. The agenda points of the meeting will be sent subsequently in due course of time.

parathi

[C. Parthasarathi] Director, GSI & Member Secretary, TCC-I, NMET

To all members of Technical-cum-Cost Committee:

- 1. Dr. S. Ravi, Dy. Director General, GSITI, Hyderabad.
- 2. Shri I.R. Kirmani, ADG (Retd.), GSI.
- 3. Shri Hemraj Suryavanshi, Additional Director General (Retd.), GSI.
- 4. Shri K. Koteshwar Rao, Dy. Director General (Retd.), GSI.
- 5. Shri S. K. Adhikari, Chief Mining Geologist, IBM, Nagpur.
- 6. Shri SK Kulshrestha, DDG-RMH-III, NER, GSI, Shillong.
- 7. Dr. EV.S.S.K. Babu, Scientist (G), NGRI.
- 8. Shri K.L. Mundra, Head-RMRE, AMD, Hyderabad.
- 9. Shri Alok Kumar, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Mines.
- **10.** Smt. Geetika Sharma, IAS, Deputy Secretary & in-charge of NMET, Ministry of Mines.
- **11.** Shri Ravi Kumar Gupta, GM (Finance) Hindustan Copper Limited, Kolkata.
- **12.** Sh. P. K. Maharana, DGM (Finance), NALCO, Bhubaneswar.
- **13.** Smt. Vandana, Cost Accounts Officer, RSAS, Bangalore, GSI.

Copy to Exploration Agencies/ their representative:

- 1. The General Manager (Exploration, Geology), Central Mine Planning & Design Institute (CMPDI), Gondwana Place, Kanke Road, Ranchi, Jharkhand- 834031.
- The General Manager (Exploration), Mineral Exploration and Consultancy Limited (MECL), Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Bhawan, Seminary Hills, Nagpur-440006.
- The General Manager, Telangana State Mineral Development Corporation Limited, H.No.6-2-915, HMWSSB premises, Rear Block, 3rd Floor, Khairatabad, Hyderabad.
- The General Manager (ME), Mineral Exploration Department, KIOCL Limited, KIOCL Limited, Bangalore 560034.
- The Managing Director, Odisha Mining Corporation, OMC House, Bhubaneswar-751001.
- The Chief General Manager, Madhya Pradesh State Mining Corporation Ltd., Paryawas Bhawan, Block 'A', IInd floor, Jail Road, Arera Hills, Bhopal (M.P.) 462011.

- 7. The Director, Department of Mines and Geology, Government of Andhra Pradesh.
- 8. The Director, Directorate of Geology & Mining, Govt. of Chhattisgarh.
- 9. The Director of Mines & Geology, Government of Goa.
- **10.** The Director (Mines), Directorate of Mines, Government of Jharkhand.
- **11.** The Director, Department of Mines & Geology, Government of Karnataka.
- **12.** The Director, Directorate of Mining & Geology, Government of Kerala.
- **13.** The Director, Directorate of Geology and Mining, Government of Maharashtra.
- 14. The Director, Directorate of Mines, Government of Odisha.
- **15.** The Commissioner of Geology & Mining, Government of Tamil Nadu.
- **16.** The Director of Mines and Geology, Government of Telangana.
- **17.** M/s United Exploration India Pvt. Ltd.
- **18.** M/s Natural Resources Division-Tata Steel Limited
- **19.** M/s Indian Mine Planners & Consultants
- 20. M/s Maheshwari Mining Private Limited
- 21. M/s Gemcokati Exploration Private Limited
- 22. M/s Geotechnical Mining Solutions
- 23. M/s Geovale Services Pvt Ltd
- 24. M/s V. M. Salgaocar and Brother Pvt Ltd
- 25. M/s GeoExpOre Pvt Ltd
- 26. M/s Geo Marine Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
- 27. M/s Geo Exploration and Mining Solution
- **28.** M/s Ecomen Laboratories Pvt. Ltd.
- 29. M/s Novomine India Private Limited
- 30. M/s Infrastructure Logistics Private Limited
- **31.** M/s Kartikay Exploration & Mining Services Pvt. Ltd.
- 32. M/s Engeotech Consultant
- 33. M/s Ramgad Mineral and Mining limited
- 34. M/s PRB Infraprojects Limited
- 35. M/s Kundan Concentrates Private Limited
- 36. M/s Kundan Concentrates Private Limited
- **37.** M/s. Gems Project Pvt. Ltd.
- **38.** M/s. Critical Mineral trackers
- **39.** M/s. Mining Tech. Consultancy Services Limited

- 40. M/s. Bhushilp Mines and Minerals Private Limited
- 41. M/s GMMCO Technology Services Limited
- 42. M/s Envirogreen Consultants (India) Private Limited
- **43.** M/s Synergy Geotech Private Limited
- **44.** M/s. Vardan Environet Llp
- **45.** M/s APC Drilling & Construction Private Limited

Copy for information to:

- The Director General, Geological Survey of India, 27, J. L Nehru Road, Kolkata-700016.
- 2. PSO to Secretary, Ministry of Mines, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi- 110001.
- 3. PPS to AS (SL), Ministry of Mines, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi- 110001.

04/6/2025

[C. Parthasarathi] Director, GSI & Member Secretary, TCC-I, NMET