Government of India Ministry of Mines National Mineral Exploration Trust Technical cum Cost Committee [TCC]

F. No.: 6/4/2015-NMET/

New Delhi, 02.07.2025

Subject: Holding of the 11th meeting of the TCC-II of NMET on 23rd, 24th & 25th July, 2025 -reg.

Sir,

The 11th meeting of the TCC-II of the National Mineral Exploration Trust [NMET] is scheduled to be held on 23rd, 24th & 25th July, 2025 at 10 am through video conferencing. Further, it is informed that the projects pertaining to the states of *Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Jharkhand, Bihar, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Punjab, Jammu & Kashmir, Ladakh and all North-eastern States* which are received on and before 15th July, 2025 will be considered in the 11th meeting of the TCC-II.

- All exploration agencies are requested to send summaries of the new proposals by 15th July 2025.
- 2. All exploration agencies are requested to indicate the in-house / outsourced components separately during the submission of new project proposals.
- 3. Summaries and PPTs of the ongoing projects which are to be reviewed during the period should be sent to NMET well in advance at least by 23rd July 2025.
- 4. All the TCC Members, invitees, nodal officers, and representatives of NEAs & NPEAs are requested to make it convenient to attend the said meeting.
- 5. All communications pertaining to TCC are to be sent in the email id: <u>nmet-mines@gov.in</u>.
- 6. The agenda points of the meeting will be sent subsequently in due course of time.

Carlod el y

[Sanjay Singh] Director, GSI & Member Secretary, TCC-II, NMET

To all members of Technical-cum-Cost (TCC-II) Committee:

- 1. Sh. Pradeep Singh, Dy. Director General, GSI, Kolkata
- 2. Sh Sanjay Singh, Director, GSI, Western Region, Jaipur
- 3. Sh. B S Jodha, Dy. Director General (Retired), GSI
- 4. Dr. Sunil Kumar Vashisth, GM (Retd), Hindustan Zinc Limited, Udaipur
- 5. Sh Dilip Kanungo, Chief Ore Dressing officer, IBM
- 6. Sh. D.S.Jeere, Director, GSI, RSAS Bengaluru.
- 7. Sh M.K.Patel, Dy. Director General (Retired), GSI
- 8. Dr. Mrinal Kanti Mukherjee, Associate Professor, IIT-ISM Dhanbad
- 9. Sh. T.S.Sunil Kumar, Addl. Director (Retired), AMD
- 10. Ms. Geetika Sharma, Deputy Secretary & HoD, NMET, Ministry of Mines
- 11.Sh. Alok Kumar, Deputy Secretary (IFD), Ministry of Mines
- **12.**Sh. Ravi Kumar Gupta, ED (Finance), HCL, Tamra Bhawan, 1, Ashutosh Chowdhury Avenue, Kolkata
- **13.**Sh. P.K. Maharana, GM (Finance), NALCO, NALCO Bhawan, P/1, Nagapalli, Bhubaneswar
- 14. Sh. Anoop Kumar, CAO, GSI, CHQ Kolkata, GSI

Copy to Exploration Agencies/ their representative:

- 1. The General Manager (Exploration, Geology), Central Mine Planning & Design Institute (CMPDI), Gondwana Place, Kanke Road, Ranchi, Jharkhand- 834031.
- The General Manager (Exploration), Mineral Exploration and Consultancy Limited (MECL), Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Bhawan, Seminary Hills, Nagpur-440006.
- The Chief General Manager, Madhya Pradesh State Mining Corporation Ltd., Paryawas Bhawan, Block 'A', II nd floor, Jail Road, Arera Hills, Bhopal (M.P.) 462011.
- 4. The Director, Directorate of Geology & Mining, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh
- 5. The Director, Directorate of Geology & Mining, Govt. of Assam.
- 6. The Director, Department of Mines & Geology, Govt. of Bihar.
- 7. The Commissioner of Geology and Mining, Govt. of Gujarat.
- 8. The Director, Department of Industries, Govt. of Himachal Pradesh.

- The Director, Department of Geology and Mining, Government of Jammu and Kashmir.
- **10.** The Director (Mines), Directorate of Mines, Government of Jharkhand.
- **11.** The Director, Directorate of Geology & Mining, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh.
- **12.** The Director, Directorate of Mineral Resources, Government of Meghalaya.
- 13. The Director, Mines and Geology Directorate, Government of Rajasthan.
- **14.** The Director, Directorate of Geology & Mining, Government of Uttar Pradesh.
- **15.** The Director, Geology and Mining Unit, Govt. of Uttarakhand.
- **16.** The Director, Directorate of Mines & Minerals, Government of West Bengal.
- **17.** M/s United Exploration India Pvt. Ltd.
- 18. M/s Natural Resources Division-Tata Steel Limited
- **19.** M/s Indian Mine Planners & Consultants
- 20. M/s Maheshwari Mining Private Limited
- 21. M/s Gemcokati Exploration Private Limited
- 22. M/s Geotechnical Mining Solutions
- 23. M/s Geovale Services Pvt Ltd
- 24. M/s V. M. Salgaocar and Brother Pvt Ltd
- 25. M/s GeoExpOre Pvt Ltd
- 26. M/s Geo Marine Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
- 27. M/s Geo Exploration and Mining Solution
- 28. M/s Ecomen Laboratories Pvt. Ltd.
- 29. M/s Novomine India Private Limited
- **30.** M/s Infrastructure Logistics Private Limited
- **31.** M/s Kartikay Exploration & Mining Services Pvt. Ltd.
- 32. M/s Engeotech Consultant
- 33. M/s Ramgad Mineral and Mining limited
- 34. M/s PRB Infraprojects Limited
- 35. M/s Kundan Concentrates Private Limited
- 36. M/s. Gems Project Pvt. Ltd.
- 37. M/s. Critical Mineral trackers
- 38. M/s. Mining Tech. Consultancy Services Limited
- 39. M/s. Bhushilp Mines and Minerals Private Limited
- 40. M/s GMMCO Technology Services Limited
- 41. M/s Envirogreen Consultants (India) Private Limited

- **42.** M/s Synergy Geotech Private Limited
- **43.** M/s. Vardan Environet Llp
- **44.** M/s APC Drilling & Construction Private Limited

Copy for information to:

- 1. The Director General, Geological Survey of India, 27, J. L Nehru Road, Kolkata-700016.
- 2. PSO to Secretary, Ministry of Mines, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi- 110001.
- 3. PPS to AS (SL), Ministry of Mines, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi- 110001.

Jan Lad el

[Sanjay Singh] Director, GSI & Member Secretary, TCC-II, NMET