Government of India Ministry of Mines National Mineral Exploration Trust Technical cum Cost Committee [TCC]

F. No.: 6/4/2015-NMET/ New Delhi, 02.05.2025

Subject: Holding of the 9th meeting of the TCC-II of NMET on 29th & 30th May, 2025 -reg. Sir,

The 9th meeting of the TCC-II of the National Mineral Exploration Trust [NMET] is scheduled to be held on 29th & 30th May 2025 at 10 am through video conferencing. Further, it is informed that the projects pertaining to the states of *Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Jharkhand, Bihar, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Punjab, Jammu & Kashmir, Ladakh and all North-eastern States* which are received on and before 15th May, 2025 will be considered in the 9th meeting of the TCC-II.

- All exploration agencies are requested to send summaries of the new proposals by 15th May 2025.
- 2. All exploration agencies are requested to indicate the in-house / outsourced components separately during the submission of new project proposals.
- 3. Summaries and PPTs of the ongoing projects which are to be reviewed during the period should be sent to NMET well in advance at least by 29th & 30th May 2025.
- 4. All the TCC Members, invitees, nodal officers, and representatives of NEAs & NPEAs are requested to make it convenient to attend the said meeting.
- 5. All communications pertaining to TCC are to be sent in the email id: nmet-mines@gov.in.
- 6. The agenda points of the meeting will be sent subsequently in due course of time.

[Sanjay Singh]

Jashal sol y

Director, GSI & Member Secretary, TCC-II, NMET

To all members of Technical-cum-Cost (TCC-II) Committee:

- 1. Sh. Pradeep Singh, Dy. Director General, GSI, Kolkata
- 2. Sh Sanjay Singh, Director, GSI, Western Region, Jaipur
- 3. Sh. B S Jodha, Dy. Director General (Retired), GSI
- 4. Dr. Sunil Kumar Vashisth, GM (Retd), Hindustan Zinc Limited, Udaipur
- 5. Sh Dilip Kanungo, Chief Ore Dressing officer, IBM
- **6.** Sh. D.S.Jeere, Director, GSI, RSAS Bengaluru.
- 7. Sh M.K.Patel, Dy. Director General (Retired), GSI
- 8. Dr. Mrinal Kanti Mukherjee, Associate Professor, IIT-ISM Dhanbad
- 9. Sh. T.S.Sunil Kumar, Addl. Director (Retired), AMD
- 10. Ms. Geetika Sharma, Deputy Secretary & HoD, NMET, Ministry of Mines
- **11.**Sh. Alok Kumar, Deputy Secretary (IFD), Ministry of Mines
- **12.**Sh. Ravi Kumar Gupta, ED (Finance), HCL, Tamra Bhawan, 1, Ashutosh Chowdhury Avenue, Kolkata
- **13.**Sh. P.K. Maharana, GM (Finance), NALCO, NALCO Bhawan, P/1, Nagapalli, Bhubaneswar
- 14. Sh. Anoop Kumar, CAO, GSI, CHQ Kolkata, GSI

Copy to Exploration Agencies/ their representative:

- 1. The General Manager (Exploration, Geology), Central Mine Planning & Design Institute (CMPDI), Gondwana Place, Kanke Road, Ranchi, Jharkhand- 834031.
- 2. The General Manager (Exploration), Mineral Exploration and Consultancy Limited (MECL), Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Bhawan, Seminary Hills, Nagpur-440006.
- 3. The General Manager, Telangana State Mineral Development Corporation Limited, H.No.6-2-915, HMWSSB premises, Rear Block, 3rd Floor, Khairatabad, Hyderabad.
- **4.** The General Manager (ME), Mineral Exploration Department, KIOCL Limited, KIOCL Limited, Bangalore 560034.
- **5.** The Managing Director,
- **6.** Mining Corporation, OMC House, Bhubaneswar-751001.
- 7. The Chief General Manager, Madhya Pradesh State Mining Corporation Ltd., Paryawas Bhawan, Block 'A', II nd floor, Jail Road, Arera Hills, Bhopal (M.P.) 462011.

- **8.** The Director, Department of Mines and Geology, Government of Andhra Pradesh.
- **9.** The Director, Directorate of Geology & Mining, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh
- **10.** The Director, Directorate of Geology & Mining, Govt. of Assam.
- **11.** The Director, Department of Mines & Geology, Govt. of Bihar.
- **12.** The Director, Directorate of Geology & Mining, Govt. of Chhattisgarh.
- **13.** The Director of Mines & Geology, Government of Goa.
- **14.** The Commissioner of Geology and Mining, Govt. of Gujarat.
- **15.** The Director, Department of Industries, Govt. of Himachal Pradesh.
- **16.** The Director, Department of Geology and Mining, Government of Jammu and Kashmir.
- **17.** The Director (Mines), Directorate of Mines, Government of Jharkhand.
- **18.** The Director, Department of Mines & Geology, Government of Karnataka.
- **19.** The Director, Directorate of Mining & Geology, Government of Kerala.
- **20.** The Director, Directorate of Geology & Mining, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh.
- **21.** The Director, Directorate of Geology and Mining, Government of Maharashtra.
- 22. The Director, Directorate of Mineral Resources, Government of Meghalaya.
- **23.** The Director, Directorate of Mines, Government of Odisha.
- **24.** The Director, Mines and Geology Directorate, Government of Rajasthan.
- **25.** The Commissioner of Geology & Mining, Government of Tamil Nadu.
- **26.** The Director of Mines and Geology, Government of Telangana.
- **27.** The Director, Directorate of Geology & Mining, Government of Uttar Pradesh.
- **28.** The Director, Geology and Mining Unit, Govt. of Uttarakhand.
- **29.** The Director, Directorate of Mines & Minerals, Government of West Bengal.
- **30.** M/s United Exploration India Pvt. Ltd.
- 31. M/s Natural Resources Division-Tata Steel Limited
- **32.** M/s Indian Mine Planners & Consultants
- 33. M/s Maheshwari Mining Private Limited
- 34. M/s Gemcokati Exploration Private Limited
- **35.** M/s Geotechnical Mining Solutions
- 36. M/s Geovale Services Pvt Ltd
- **37.** M/s V. M. Salgaocar and Brother Pvt Ltd
- **38.** M/s GeoExpOre Pvt Ltd
- **39.** M/s Geo Marine Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
- **40.** M/s Geo Exploration and Mining Solution

- **41.** M/s Ecomen Laboratories Pvt. Ltd.
- **42.** M/s Novomine India Private Limited
- 43. M/s Infrastructure Logistics Private Limited
- 44. M/s Kartikay Exploration & Mining Services Pvt. Ltd.
- **45.** M/s Engeotech Consultant
- **46.** M/s Ramgad Mineral and Mining limited
- 47. M/s PRB Infraprojects Limited
- 48. M/s Kundan Concentrates Private Limited
- **49.** M/s. Gems Project Pvt. Ltd.
- **50.** M/s. Critical Mineral trackers
- **51.** M/s. Mining Tech. Consultancy Services Limited
- **52.** M/s. Bhushilp Mines and Minerals Private Limited
- **53.** M/s GMMCO Technology Services Limited
- **54.** M/s Envirogreen Consultants (India) Private Limited
- **55.** M/s Synergy Geotech Private Limited
- **56.** M/s. Vardan Environet Llp
- **57.** M/s APC Drilling & Construction Private Limited

Copy for information to:

- **1.** The Director General, Geological Survey of India, 27, J. L Nehru Road, Kolkata-700016.
- 2. PSO to Secretary, Ministry of Mines, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi- 110001.
- 3. PPS to AS (SL), Ministry of Mines, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi- 110001.

[Sanjay Singh]
Director, GSI & Member Secretary, TCC-II, NMET

Jashah soly