Government of India Ministry of Mines National Mineral Exploration Trust Technical cum Cost Committee [TCC-I]

F. No.: 6/4/2015-NMET/

New Delhi, 02.05.2025

Subject: Holding of 77th Technical-cum-Cost Committee-I (TCC-I) meeting of NMET on 26th & 27th May, 2025-reg.

Sir,

The 77th Technical-cum-Cost Committee-I [TCC-I] meeting of the National Mineral Exploration Trust [NMET] is scheduled to be held on 26th & 27th May, 2025 at 10 am through video conferencing. Further, it is informed that the proposals received on and before 12th May 2025 will be considered for review in the 77th TCC-I meeting of NMET.

- All exploration agencies are requested to send summaries of the new proposals on and before 12th May 2025.
- 2. All exploration agencies are requested to indicate the in-house/ outsourced components separately during the submission of new project proposals.
- Summaries and PPTs of the ongoing projects which are to be reviewed during the period should be sent to NMET well in advance at least by 12th May 2025 for compilation.
- 4. All the TCC-I Members, invitees, nodal officers, and representatives of NEAs & NPEAs are requested to make it convenient to attend the said meeting.
- 5. All communications pertaining to TCC-I are to be sent in the email id: <u>nmet-mines@gov.in</u>.
- 6. The agenda points of the meeting will be sent subsequently in due course of time.

[C. Parthasarathi] Director, GSI & Member Secretary, TCC-I, NMET

To all members of Technical-cum-Cost Committee:

- 1. Dr. S. Ravi, Dy. Director General, GSITI, Hyderabad.
- 2. Shri I.R. Kirmani, ADG (Retd.), GSI.
- 3. Shri Hemraj Suryavanshi, Additional Director General (Retd.), GSI.
- 4. Shri K. Koteshwar Rao, Dy. Director General (Retd.), GSI.
- 5. Shri S. K. Adhikari, Chief Mining Geologist, IBM, Nagpur.
- 6. Shri SK Kulshrestha, DDG-RMH-III, NER, GSI, Shillong.
- 7. Dr. EV.S.S.K. Babu, Scientist (G), NGRI.
- 8. Shri K.L. Mundra, Head-RMRE, AMD, Hyderabad.
- 9. Shri Alok Kumar, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Mines.
- **10.** Smt. Geetika Sharma, IAS, Deputy Secretary & in-charge of NMET, Ministry of Mines.
- **11.** Shri Ravi Kumar Gupta, GM (Finance) Hindustan Copper Limited, Kolkata.
- **12.** Sh. P. K. Maharana, DGM (Finance), NALCO, Bhubaneswar.
- **13.** Smt. Vandana, Cost Accounts Officer, RSAS, Bangalore, GSI.

Copy to Exploration Agencies/ their representative:

- 1. The General Manager (Exploration, Geology), Central Mine Planning & Design Institute (CMPDI), Gondwana Place, Kanke Road, Ranchi, Jharkhand- 834031.
- The General Manager (Exploration), Mineral Exploration and Consultancy Limited (MECL), Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Bhawan, Seminary Hills, Nagpur-440006.
- The General Manager, Telangana State Mineral Development Corporation Limited, H.No.6-2-915, HMWSSB premises, Rear Block, 3rd Floor, Khairatabad, Hyderabad.
- The General Manager (ME), Mineral Exploration Department, KIOCL Limited, KIOCL Limited, Bangalore 560034.
- The Managing Director, Odisha Mining Corporation, OMC House, Bhubaneswar-751001.
- The Chief General Manager, Madhya Pradesh State Mining Corporation Ltd., Paryawas Bhawan, Block 'A', IInd floor, Jail Road, Arera Hills, Bhopal (M.P.) 462011.
- 7. The Director, Department of Mines and Geology, Government of Andhra Pradesh.

- 8. The Director, Directorate of Geology & Mining, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh
- 9. The Director, Directorate of Geology & Mining, Govt. of Assam.
- **10.** The Director, Department of Mines & Geology, Govt. of Bihar.
- 11. The Director, Directorate of Geology & Mining, Govt. of Chhattisgarh.
- 12. The Director of Mines & Geology, Government of Goa.
- **13.** The Commissioner of Geology and Mining, Govt. of Gujarat.
- 14. The Director, Department of Industries, Govt. of Himachal Pradesh.
- **15.** The Director, Department of Geology and Mining, Government of Jammu and Kashmir.
- 16. The Director (Mines), Directorate of Mines, Government of Jharkhand.
- **17.** The Director, Department of Mines & Geology, Government of Karnataka.
- **18.** The Director, Directorate of Mining & Geology, Government of Kerala.
- **19.** The Director, Directorate of Geology & Mining, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh.
- **20.** The Director, Directorate of Geology and Mining, Government of Maharashtra.
- **21.** The Director, Directorate of Mineral Resources, Government of Meghalaya.
- **22.** The Director, Directorate of Mines, Government of Odisha.
- **23.** The Director, Mines and Geology Directorate, Government of Rajasthan.
- 24. The Commissioner of Geology & Mining, Government of Tamil Nadu.
- **25.** The Director of Mines and Geology, Government of Telangana.
- 26. The Director, Directorate of Geology & Mining, Government of Uttar Pradesh.
- 27. The Director, Geology and Mining Unit, Govt. of Uttarakhand.
- 28. The Director, Directorate of Mines & Minerals, Government of West Bengal.
- 29. M/s United Exploration India Pvt. Ltd.
- 30. M/s Natural Resources Division-Tata Steel Limited
- 31. M/s Indian Mine Planners & Consultants
- 32. M/s Maheshwari Mining Private Limited
- 33. M/s Gemcokati Exploration Private Limited
- 34. M/s Geotechnical Mining Solutions
- 35. M/s Geovale Services Pvt Ltd
- 36. M/s V. M. Salgaocar and Brother Pvt Ltd
- 37. M/s GeoExpOre Pvt Ltd
- 38. M/s Geo Marine Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
- 39. M/s Geo Exploration and Mining Solution
- 40. M/s Ecomen Laboratories Pvt. Ltd.

- 41. M/s Novomine India Private Limited
- 42. M/s Infrastructure Logistics Private Limited
- 43. M/s Kartikay Exploration & Mining Services Pvt. Ltd.
- 44. M/s Engeotech Consultant
- 45. M/s Ramgad Mineral and Mining limited
- 46. M/s PRB Infraprojects Limited
- 47. M/s Kundan Concentrates Private Limited
- 48. M/s Kundan Concentrates Private Limited
- **49.** M/s. Gems Project Pvt. Ltd.
- 50. M/s. Critical Mineral trackers
- 51. M/s. Mining Tech. Consultancy Services Limited
- 52. M/s. Bhushilp Mines and Minerals Private Limited
- **53.** M/s GMMCO Technology Services Limited
- **54.** M/s Envirogreen Consultants (India) Private Limited
- **55.** M/s Synergy Geotech Private Limited
- **56.** M/s. Vardan Environet Llp
- **57.** M/s APC Drilling & Construction Private Limited

Copy for information to:

- The Director General, Geological Survey of India, 27, J. L Nehru Road, Kolkata-700016.
- 2. PSO to Secretary, Ministry of Mines, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi- 110001.
- 3. PPS to AS (SL), Ministry of Mines, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi- 110001.

[C. Parthasarathi] Director, GSI & Member Secretary, TCC-I, NMET